akiraStephanieMichelleIleanaLSA Elementary

Grades K-6

 
     
 
lefttop
 

 

Meet the Elementary Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff pictures displayed with permission

Akira Altamirano

Instructional Aide-K

aaltamirano@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 266

Elizabeth Antobam

Teacher - Kindergarten

eantobam@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 258

Susie Bao

Day Care Supervisor

sbao@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 275

Ileana Baroi

Teacher - 5th Grade

ibaroi@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 259

Michelle Beach

Teacher - 1st Grade

mbeach@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 255

Arthur Bernal

Teacher - 6th Grade

abernal@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 261

Jason Coffey

Band

jcoffey@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 331

Bryan Donker

Teacher - Computers

bdonker@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 270

Anita Elkins

Yard Supervisor/Instructional Aide

aelkins@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 275

Alpha Islas

Teacher - 3rd Grade

aislas@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 250

Matthew Johnson

Counselor

mjohnson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 268

Michele McKinstry

TK-12 Enrollment Coordinator

PFE/Assist Coordinator

mmckinstry@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

Karina Montiel

Elementary Secretary

kmontiel@lsak12.com / elementaryoffice@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 214

Susie Nashed

Instructional Aide-1st

snashed@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 267

Finny Parchamento

TK-12 Marketing Coordinator

fparchamento@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 273

Leslie Patch

TK-12 Librarian

lpatch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 253

Maylinne Peters

Teacher - 5th Grade

mpeters@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 260

Alivia Nye

Teacher - 3rd Grade

anye@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 249

Jessica Preece

Teacher - 1st Grade

jpreece@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 256

Tiffany Ramos

Health Officer

tramos@lsak12.com / lsanurse@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 212

Edwin Rumbaoa

Choir

erumbaoa@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 231

Stephanie Sarli

Teacher - 4th Grade

ssarli@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 252

Evangeline Schoonover

Teacher - 2nd Grade

eschoonover@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 272

Linda Vaughan

Teacher - T/K

lvaughan@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 266

Oswald Villalobos

Teacher - Physical Education

ovillalobos@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

     

 

 

 

 

 

 
righttop