LSA High School

Grades 9-12

 
     
 
lefttop
 

 

Meet the High School Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff pictures displayed with permission

Emily Christianson

echristianson@lsak12.com

Geometry/Robotics/Stats/ Computers

951-351-1445 Ext. 262

Jason Coffey

Band Director

jcoffey@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 331

Kelsey Chronister

TK-12 Administrative Secretary

kchronister@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 203

Maritza Duran

10&11 Religion/History

mduran@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 241

Sarah Pierce-Ebner

Art/Culinary

sebner@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.238

Andrea Esparza

Student Finance/DSO/ISSO

aesparza@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 206

Evelyn Fowler

VP for Finance/DSO

efowler@lsak12.com / finance@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 205

Timothy Giang

Gov & Econ/US Hist/W Hist

tgiang@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 220

David Jewkes

Algebra I-II, PreCalculus

djewkes@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 237

Matthew Johnson

Counselor

mjohnson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 268

Scott Jones

JH Principal/9-12 Supervising Principal

sjones@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 227

Walter Lancaster

TK-12 Head Principal

High School Principal

wlancaster@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 204

Ashley Lynch

Anatomy & Physiology

alynch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 226

Sarah-Kate Lingerfelt

Physical Education

slingerfelt@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.221

Steve McClain

Chemistry/Physics

smcclain@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 233

Melissa Mckinstry

PFE/Assist Coordinator

mmckinstry@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

Lynsey Mize

10&11 English/AP English

lmize@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 239

Rhonda Mock

Biology/AP Biology/Biotechnology

rmock@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 234

Judith Nelson

Yearbook/Journalism/Alumni

jnelson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 244

Benjamin Nyirady

Physical Education, Health

bnyirady@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 263

Carol Orr

7-12 Administrative

Secretary/Recruitment

corr@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 210

Leslie Patch

TK-12 Librarian

lpatch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 253

Edith Pereda

ESL/9-12 Religion

epereda@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 236

Caleb Prindle

9&11 English/AP English/Drama

TV & Broadcast Journalism

cprindle@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 240

Tiffany Ramos

Health Officer

tramos@lsak12.com / lsanurse@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 212

Yennie Rodriguez

Registrar

yrodriguez@lsak12.com / registrar@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 209

Edwin Rumbaoa

Choir Director/Delta Mu

erumbaoa@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 231

Paul Sanchez

Senior Accountant

psanchez@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 207

Enilson Sarli

Technology Director, TV & Broadcast Journalism/

Aerial Photography

esarli@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 245

Laura Tomas

Business Office Receptionist/Clerk

ltomas@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. "0"

Jazmin Torres

Spanish

jtorres@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 236

Glenn Valenzuela

Campus Chaplain

gvalenzuela@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 106

Juan C. Villanueva

Business Office Secretary

jvillanueva@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 271

Michael Woodbury

Physical Education/Athletic Director

mwoodbury@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 218

 

 

 

 

 

 
righttop