LSA High School

Grades 9-12

 
     
 
lefttop
 

 

Meet the High School Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff pictures displayed with permission

Walter Lancaster

TK-12 Head Principal

High School Principal

wlancaster@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 204

Scott Jones

9-12 Supervising Principal/

Jr. High Principal

sjones@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 227

Kelsey Chronister

TK-12 Administrative Secretary

kchronister@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 203

Carol Orr

7-12 Administrative

Secretary/Recruitment

corr@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 210

Oliver Bragg

Culinary/Intro to Gardening

obragg@lsak12.com

Emily Christianson

echristianson@lsak12.com

Geometry/Robotics/Stats/

College Prep Math

951-351-1445 Ext. 262

Jason Coffey

5-12 Band Director/

Wind Ensemble

jcoffey@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 331

Bryan Donker

Technology Teacher

bdonker@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 270

Maritza Duran

Religion/US History

mduran@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 241

Sarah Pierce-Ebner

Art/Yearbook

sebner@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.238

Anareli Esparza

TK-12 Campus Supervisor

anesparza@lsak12.com

Andrea Esparza

Student Finance/DSO/ISSO

aesparza@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 206

Paul Hoxie

Gov/Econ/World History

phoxie@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 235

David Jewkes

Algebra I-II, PreCalculus

djewkes@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 237

Matthew Johnson

TK-12 Counselor

mjohnson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 268

Steve McClain

Acellus Coordinator

Chemistry/Physics/Biotechnology

smcclain@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 233

Michele McKinstry

7-12 Enrollment Coordinator

PFE/Assist Coordinator

mmckinstry@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

Lynsey Mize

10&12 English/AP English

ESL English

lmize@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 239

Benjamin Nyirady

7-12 Physical Education, Health

bnyirady@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 263

Finny Parchamento

TK-12 Alumni & Marketing Coordinator

fparchamento@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 273

Leslie Patch

TK-12 Librarian

lpatch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 253

Edith Pereda

ESL/9-12 Religion

epereda@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 236

Andrea Poblete

Drama

ampoblete@lsak12.com

Caleb Prindle

9&11 English/AP English/

TV & Broadcast Journalism

cprindle@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 240

Tiffany Ramos

Health Officer

tramos@lsak12.com / lsanurse@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 212

Yennie Rodriguez

High School Registrar

yrodriguez@lsak12.com / registrar@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 209

Edwin Rumbaoa

TK-12 Choir Director/Delta Mu

erumbaoa@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 231

Paul Sanchez

Senior Accountant

psanchez@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 207

Enilson Sarli

Technology Director,

Broadcast Journalism/

Aerial Photography

esarli@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 245

Laura Tomas

Business Office Receptionist/Clerk

ltomas@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. "0"

Jazmin Torres

Spanish/Freshmen Seminar

jtorres@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 236

Glenn Valenzuela

Campus Chaplain

gvalenzuela@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 106

Juan C. Villanueva

Jr. Accountant

jvillanueva@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 271

Ashley Walters

7-12 Physical Education

awalters@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 221

Michael Woodbury

Physical Education/Athletic Director

mwoodbury@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 218

 

Frank Islas

Maintenance

fislas@lsak12.com

Gerson Tomas

Maintenance Supervisor

gtomas@lsak12.com

Uriel Tomas

Maintenance

utomas@lsak12.com

     
     
     
   
     
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 
righttop