lefttop
 

 

Meet the Jr. High School Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff pictures displayed with permission

Counselor

 

951-351-1445 Ext. 268

Israel Carreon

Language Arts

icarreon@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.225

Jason Coffey

Band Director

jcoffey@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 331

Sarah-Kate Lingerfelt

Art

slingerfelt@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.238

Ashley Lynch

Mathematics

alynch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 226

JoAnn Mauries

Physical Education

jmauries@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext.221

Matthew McFarland

Science

mmcfarland@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 223

Melissa Mckinstry

A&E Office/JH Secretary

mmckinstry@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 217

Matthew Mize

Social Studies/Computers

mmize@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 222

Benjamin Nyirady

Physical Education

bnyirady@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 263

Carol Orr

Attendance Clerk/A&E Office

corr@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 210

Judith Nelson

Yearbook

jnelson@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 244

Leslie Patch

TK-12 Librarian

lpatch@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 253

Yennie Rodriguez

Religion

yrodriguez@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 209

Edwin Rumbaoa

Choir

erumbaoa@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 231

 

Glenn Valenzuela

Religion/Campus Chaplain

gvalenzuela@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 106

Iveth Valenzuela

Jr. High Principal

Vice-Principal 9-12

ivalenzuela@lsak12.com

951-351-1445 Ext. 230

   

 

 

 

 

 

 
righttop